Internet Service Providers – Contact Information

The internet service providers listed below have expressed interest in participating in the Arkansas Rural Connect program. Other providers that are not listed below have not expressed an interest; however, they can still participate in the program.

Internet Service Providers – Contact Information
  • Aristotle Unified Communications, LLC | L. Elizabeth Bowles | ebowles@aristotle.net | 501-374-4638
  • Arkansas Valley Electric Coop | Al Simpson | asimpson@avecc.com | 479-667-2176
  • Broadband Development Group | Lou McAlister | lou@bdg.link | 501-590-8206
  • Cable ONE | Patrick Caron | patrick.caron@cableone.biz | 602-364-6957
  • CableSouth Media 3 DBA: Swyft Connect | Rodney Govens | rgovens@swyftconnect.com | 731-571-8984
  • CamTel Company | Laurie Ringler | lringler@wehco.com | 501-918-4597
  • CenutryLink | Scott Stringer | scott.stringer@centurylink.com | 512-867-1055
  • Clay County Electric Cooperative | David Smith | dsmith@ccecc.coop | 870-857-3521
  • Comcast | Evangeline Parker-Guest | Evangeline_Parker@cable.comcast.com | 501-212-1101
  • Conway Corporation | Jason Hansen | jason.hansen@conwaycorp.com | 501-450-6011
  • Cox | Angela DeLille | Angela.DeLille@cox.com | 479-305-0914
  • East Arkansas Cable TV | Laurie Ringler | lringler@wehco.com | 501-918-4597
  • empower, Delivered by Craighead Electric | Jeremiah Sloan | jsloan@craigheadelectric.coop | 870-878-1133
  • Extreme Broadband | Yvonne Holt | extremebroadbandinc@gmail.com | 229-300-7227
  • First Electric Cooperative | Don Crabbe | don.crabbe@fecc.com | 501-982-4545
  • Global Technology Service Providers | John Dalencourt | john@mygtsp.com | 347 – 559 – 7269
  • Hillbilly Wireless Internet | Ed Kegley | ed@hillbillywireless.com | 870-283-7044
  • Hope Community TV, Inc | Laurie Ringler | lringler@wehco.com | 501-918-4597
  • Magazine Telephone Company | James Stone | magtel@magtel.com | 479-849-5354
  • Mississippi County Electric Coop | Brad Harrison | bharrison@MCECI.com | 870-763-4563
  • Mountain View Telephone Company | Shawn L. Lane | shawn.lane@yelcot.com | 870-449-4211
  • NEWWAVE COMMUNICATIONS | Reid Morgan | rmorgan@newwavecom.com | 573-614-4573
  • North Arkansas Electric Cooperative (NEXT) | Mel Coleman | mcoleman@naeci.com | 870-895-3221
  • North Arkansas Telephone Company (NATCO) | Steven G. Sanders, Jr. | steven@natconet.com | 870-453-8811
  • Ouchita Electric Coop (ARIS) | Mark Cayce | mcayce@oecc.com | 877-252-4538
  • Ozarks Elctric Cooperative (Ozarks GO) | Mitchell Johnson | mjohnson@ozarksecc.com | 479-521-2900
  • Pine Bluff Cable TV | Laurie Ringler | lringler@wehco.com | 501-918-4597
  • Pinnacle Communications | Drake Smith | drakes@pinncom.com | 479-242-0901
  • Point Broadband | Todd Holt | tholt@point-broadband.com | 334-669-1600
  • Prairie Grove Telephone Company | Rick Reed | treed@pgtc.com | 479-846-7227
  • Resort Television Cable Company, Inc | Laurie Ringler | lringler@wehco.com | 501-9184597
  • Ritter Communications | Heather Terry | heather.terry@rittercommunications.com | 870-336-2346
  • SDS Wireless, Inc. | Randy Alberius | ralberius@sds-ar.com | 501-416-0801
  • SKYFI WISPERNET | Roderick Robinson | r.robinson@skycapsolutions.com | 870-217-3254
  • South Central Connect | Marty Allen | marty@southcentralconnect.net | 870-246-1843
  • Southwest Arkansas Telephone Coop | Lane Powers | lanep@swatco.com | 870-653-8130
  • The Computer Works | Pat Wilson | Pwilson@tcworks.com | 501-329-9144 ext. 305
  • Townes Broadband | Johnny Ross | ros@townes.net | 903-824-1251
  • Vyve Broadband | Dave Harwood | dave.harwood@vyvebb.com | 517-749-3763
  • White County Cable TV | Laurie Ringler | lringler@wehco.com | 501-918-4597
  • Windstream | David Avery | david.avery@windstream.com | 501-580-7218
  • World of Wireless | Ben Thomas | wowbenthomas@gmail.com | 479-739-3900
  • Yelcot Telephone Company | Shawn L. Lane | shawn.lane@yelcot.com | 870-449-4211

Local Officials – Contact Information

The local officials listed below have expressed a need for better broadband in their areas and are interested in participating in the Arkansas Rural Connect program. This list is not complete, and there might be other interested local officials that are not listed.

Local Officials – Contact Information

Judge Barry Moehring | Benton County
Judge Darryl Mahoney | Garland County
Judge Dennis Gilstrap | Crawford County
Judge Dennis Thornton | Hot Spring County
Judge Greg Ray | Sevier County
Judge Jim Baker | Faulkner County
Judge Jim Hudson | Ashley County
Judge Jimmy Hart |Conway County
Judge Larry Taylor | Monroe County
Judge Marvin Day | Craighead County
Judge Richard Tindall | Desha County
Judge Rick Elumbaugh | Independence County
Judge Robert A. McAdoo | Ouachita County
Judge Robert Griffin | Independence County
Mayor Allen Scott | Bryant
Mayor Ann Shoffit | Beaver
Mayor Brenda Porter |Tollette
Mayor Brenda Weldon | Malvern
Mayor Brian Barber | Newark
Mayor Charles Dwyer | Winslow
Mayor Clara Harston Brown | Cotton Plant
Mayor Crystal Marshall | Crossett
Mayor Darrin Davis | Lake View
Mayor Dave Rose | Perrytown
Mayor Dennis Doepel | Ulm
Mayor Dianne Neill | Peach Orchard
Mayor Earnie Hill | Lepanto
Mayor Flora Simon | Dumas
Mayor Garry Hahne | Horseshoe Lake
Mayor Gary D. Baxter | Mulberry
Mayor Jan Larson | Jasper
Mayor Jeff Owyoung | McGehee
Mayor Jerry Martin | Alma
Mayor Joe Marotti | Crawfordsville
Mayor John Roland | Perryville
Mayor Libby Coates | Thornton
Mayor Melissa Runyon | Tupelo
Mayor Mike Marsh | Pangburn
Mayor Noel Foster | White Hall
Mayor Pat Thomas | Waldenburg
Mayor Paul C. Carter | Star City
Mayor Paul Wellenberger | Fairfield Bay
Mayor Paula Summers | Sulphur Rock
Mayor Ralph Jones | Coy
Mayor Randy Holland | Mayflower
Mayor Rick Hales | Arkansas City
Mayor Russell Stokes | Cherokee Village
Mayor Sally Wilson | Osceola
Mayor Sandra Furlow | Ogden
Mayor Shane H. Weber | Sulphur Springs
Mayor Snellback | Lonsdale
Mayor Tabitha Hester | Charleston
Mayor Teresa Roofe | Rector
Mayor Windle Porter | Griffithville